St. Paul H.O.G.$reg; Chapter #2454

Officers

Director - Dave "Doc" Piltz, director@stpaulhog.com

Assistant Director - Bob Bruce, asstdirector@stpaulhog.com

Treasurer - Thomas Lange, treasurer@stpaulhog.com

Secretary - Darcy Weston, secretary@stpaulhog.com

Activities Director(s) - Dennis and Patty Johnson, activities@stpaulhog.com

Ladies of Harley® Director - Kayla Johnson, loh@stpaulhog.com

Head Road Captain - OPEN,

Webmaster - Tim Doffing, webmaster@stpaulhog.com

Safety Officer - Alex Wiesner, safety@stpaulhog.com

Photographer - OPEN

Chapter Historian - Charlie Lindahl, historian@stpaulhog.com

Membership - Erin Wiesner, membership@stpaulhog.com

Hospitality - Bruce Owen, hospitality@stpaulhog.com

Information about open positions may be obtained by contacting our director, Doc Piltz.