Officers

Director: Justin Johnson – jjohnson@stpaulhd.com

Assistant Director: Patrick Jennings – pjennings@stpaulhd.com

Secretary: Dominic Anspach – danspach@stpaulhd.com

Treasurer: Brent Godwin: bgodwin@stpaulhd.com

New Member Officer: Brandon Prior – bprior@stpaulhd.com

Ladies of Harley Officer: Sam Rode – srode@stpaulhd.com

Young Rider Team Officer: Luke Johnson – ljohnson@stpaulhd.com

Media Officer: Amanda Aasen – aaasen@stpaulhd.com

Safety Officers: Sam Hacker – shacker@stpaulhd.com

Eddie Carroll – ed.carroll@stpaulhd.com

Scott Steffen – ssteffen352@yahoo.com

Events Coordinator: Stephanie Polzin – s.polzin@stpaulhd.com

Road Captains: TBD